A Few Family Snaps.


I was scrolling through my old photos and thought I would share a few.

Teea and Kaitlyn June 2002

Teea and Kaitlyn June 2002

Teea in September 2004

 

 

Kaitlyn September 2002

 

 

Gillian and Kaitlyn July 2004

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s amazing how a few old photos can start the memories flooding back. Hope you enjoy the post I certainly enjoyed finding the photos.

Sully

Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “A Few Family Snaps.

  1. Paula Shillington 26/02/2011 at 13:28

    Nice photos – should I report you for the pegs?

  2. The Unit 26/02/2011 at 13:32

    They’re really cool hair ties. All the cool kids had them. I can get you some if you like. I import them. Do you a good deal.

Leave a Reply

