What Would You Do In A Trafic Accident……. (via Gillian Maddigan)


I thought Gillian did a great job on this. It is only her second post and her hands are still hurting from the accident

On Sunday, after a week of speaking out loud that I would like to be less earthy, the universe had other ideas. It may have been that I wasn’t so specific in my request to be lighter in my body and not lighter everywhere eg. my head. Well, I was brought back to earth and body instantaneously with the accident on Sunday. There are many things I am thankful for: The poor man who assisted me to come home to myself, with his car. The calmness of Kait … Read More

via Gillian Maddigan

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

