Can Crook’t Knee Pose Help Circulation?


From the first day I started Svaroopa® Yoga I have been amazed at the difference the  Crook’t Knee Pose has made to the size of my feet! I have tried to think of a way of showing other people the difference. This is the best I have come up with. Hardly flattering images, but I am willing to suffer for my art. The first image is a before shot, the second is after 2 minutes of Crook’t Knee Pose on my right leg and the third is after 2 minutes of Crook’t Knee Pose on my left leg. I think that the photos don’t really show how much difference there is in my feet. Maybe I should try measuring them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My name is Shane “Sully” Sullivan and I am a Unit

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

